Term Dates

Summer Term - 2022

School opens Monday 25th April 2022            
School closes for
half term
Friday 27th May 2022
School opens                Monday 6th June 2022
School closes for
Summer                                
Wednesday 20th July 2022                    


Autumn Term - 2022

School opens                   

Monday 5th September 2022
(Year 7 and Year 12 students only return)


 

Tuesday 6th September 2022
(All year groups in school)

School closes for half 
term
Friday 21st October 2022

School opens
Tuesday 1st November 2022

School closes for                 
Christmas Holidays
Friday 16th December 2022


Spring Term - 2023

School opens     


Wednesday 4th January 2023
(All year groups in school)

School closes for 
half term
Friday 10th February 2023

School opens
Monday 20th February 2023

School closes for       
Easter Holidays
Friday 31st March 2023


Summer Term - 2023

School opens


Monday 17th April 2023
(All year groups in school)

School closes
for half term
Friday 26th May 2023

School opens
Monday 5th June 2023

School closes 
Summer Holidays
Friday 21st July 2023


In-service Training Days - school closed for all students

Monday 11th July 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Thursday 29th June 2023