Term Dates

Summer Term - 2018

School opens:    Monday 16th April 2018
School closes for half term break: Friday 25th May 2018
School opens:    Monday 4th June 2018
School closes for Summer holidays: Friday 20th July 2018

Autumn Term - 2018

School opens:   Friday 7th September 2018 
                        (Year 7 and Year 12 students only)
                        Monday 10th September 2018
                        (All year groups)
School closes for half term break: Friday 19th October 2018
School opens:   Tuesday 30th October 2018
School closes for Christmas holidays: Tuesday 18th December 2018

Spring Term - 2019

School opens:   Thursday 3rd January 2019
School closes:   Friday 15th February 2019
School opens:   Monday 25th February 2019
School closes for Easter holidays: Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term - 2019

School opens:   Tuesday 23rd April 2019
School closes:   Friday 24th May 2019
School opens:   Monday 3rd June 2019
School closes for Summer holidays: Wednesday 24th July 2019

In-service Training Days – school closed for students

Friday 15th June 2018
Wednesday 5th September and Thursday 6th September 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
Tuesday 4th June 2019 (subject to confirmation)