Term Dates

Spring Term - 2021

School opens:  Tuesday 5th January 2021 (all years)
School closes : Friday 12th February 2021 (Half Term Break)
School opens:  Monday 22nd February 2021
School closes:  Thursday 1st April 2021 (Easter Holidays)

Summer Term - 2021

School opens:  Monday 19th April 2021
School closes:  Friday 28th May 2021 (Half Term Break)
School opens:  Monday 7th June 2021
School closes:  Wednesday 21st July 2021 (Summer Holidays)

Autumn Term - 2021

School opens:  Friday 3rd September 2021 
                      (Year 7 and Year 12 students only)
                      Monday 6th September 2021
                      (All students)
School closes:  Friday 22nd October 2021 (Half Term Break)
School opens:  Tuesday 2nd November 2021
School closes:  Friday 17th December 2021 (Christmas Holidays)

Spring Term 2022

School opens:  Wednesday 5th January 2022
School closes:  Friday 18th February 2022 (Half Term Break)
School opens:  Monday 28th February 2022
School closes:  Friday 8th April 2022 (Easter Holidays)

Summer Term 2022

School opens:  Monday 25th April 2022
School closes:  Friday 27th May 2022 (Half Term Break)
School opens:  Monday 6th June 2022
School closes:  Thursday 21st July 2022 (Summer Holidays)

In-service Training Days – school closed for students

Thursday 13th May 2021 - subject to confirmation of Eid and may change

Wednesday 1st September and Thursday 2nd September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Thursday 3rd May 2022 - subject to confirmation and may change