Term Dates

Summer Term - 2019

School opens:   Tuesday 23rd April 2019
School closes:   Friday 24th May 2019
School opens:   Monday 3rd June 2019
School closes for Summer holidays: Wednesday 24th July 2019

Autumn Term - 2019

School opens:   Wednesday 4th September 2019
                          (Year 7 + Year 12 students only)
                          Thursday 5th September 2019
                          (All students)
School closes:   Friday 25th October 2019
School opens:   Tuesday 5th November 2019
School closes:   Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring Term - 2020

School opens:  Tuesday 7th January 2020
School closes:  Friday 14th February 2020
School opens:  Monday 24th February 2020
School closes:  Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term - 2020

School opens:  Monday 20th April 2020
School closes:  Friday 22nd May 2020
School opens:  Monday 1st June 2020
School closes:  Tuesday 21st July 2020

In-service Training Days – school closed for students

Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Monday 4th November 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Monday 29th June 2020